Quite a Day!

I feel like a new mother.

My children are 27, 24 and 21. Two are married and one is in college…but last Thursday I gave birth to my workbook/video project! It has been a 10 year gestation process. 

Just like a new mother, I’m pretty proud, a little scared, and wondering where this child will go and who his friends will be. His name is “Simple Truths with Mary Flo Ridley”…and you’ll get to meet him very soon. This blog will contain some of the tips and strategies that you will find in Simple Truths, and look for a “give-away” before Christmas!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Linda R. said,

    I’m so thrilled about this Mary Flo! I love that this project has so many “tools”! You are wonderful on the DVD’s and I especially like the Step by Step DVD because it breaks down the topics in bite size, doable pieces. Just seeing you on the DVD sitting in your kitchen makes me relax about the whole topic of talking about sex to my daughter.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

