My Clemson Valentine

Next week I get to spend a day with my son who is a junior at Clemson University…and I can’t wait!

My mission is to cook. This is my Valentine gift to him!

Because I love him I will feed him…..some things never change. 

I also get to feed several (let’s hope it’s just several) of his fraternity brothers. I’m packing my apron and some favorite recipes, and when I get there I’ll buy groceries, a gallon of 409, and a large box of SOS pads. I have a feeling that before I can cook in their kitchen, it will need to be sandblasted.

Look for photos to come…they may be scary!!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    LOVE THE BLOG!!! So fun to see you all up and running!!! Can’t wait to see pictures!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

