On the radio!

 

 

On Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday of this week I will be interviewed by Dennis Rainey on his radio program, Family Life Today. It was a great pleasure to meet him last spring when we recorded this interview, and he was very gracious to me in my first national radio experience. If you live in the Dallas area, it will be on KCBI at noon, or you can go to www.familylife.com and listen at your convenience!

Hope you’ll tune in…

 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dotsy said,

    Tuned in—great job! So-o-o articulate, as always, in discussing those facts so many of us muddle during the “talk.” Daunting, as you said. Can’t wait to share with others. Thanks for the “heads up.” Miss you and it was great to hear your voice. Dotsy

  2. 2

    I just listened to this on podcast (in the UK) and I think you are so inspirational. I’m going to be signing up to follow your blog in google reader.
    Thanks for speaking so truthfully and openly whilst maintaining dignity and avoiding slang terms. I really appreciated this and it’s challenged me to start talking to my kids, tomorrow!

  3. 3

    Connie Carey said,

    Mary Flo! Just heard your interview on AFR and thought it was incredible. Passing along to my brother for my wonderful nephews. It’s exciting
    to see how God is using you for Kingdom purposes. To God be the glory!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

