First Book Signing!

A BIG thank you to Rick and Susan Lewis at Logos Book Store in Dallas for hosting my very first book signing event! Yummy cookies from JD’s Chippery…my dearest friends dropping by… signing “Simple Truths”…it was a wonderful afternoon!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Linda R said,

    I have my signed copy of Simple Truths with Mary Flo Ridley! This is an amazing product and I would encourage every young parent to have this in the home library. It won’t be one of the books that collects dust believe me. Logos is a wonderful Christian bookstore and the event was perfect! Mary Flo, you are a doll as always!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

